Administration

President’s Office

John Hawkins, Interim President
302-622-8000, ext. 120
jhawkins@dcad.edu

Sam Vaughan, Deputy Assistant to the President
302-622-8000, ext. 103
svaughan@dcad.edu

Dean’s Office

Krista Rothwell, Assistant Dean/Registrar
302-622-8000, ext. 119
krothwell@dcad.edu

Finance and Operations

Eric Saul, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 121
esaul@dcad.edu

Cedria Knott, Assistant to the Director
302-622-8000, ext. 104
cknott@dcad.edu

Admissions

Jane B. Campbell, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 110
jcampbell@dcad.edu

Kelicia Pitts, Administrative Assistant
302-622-8000, ext. 118
admissions@dcad.edu

Bursar’s Office

Muriel Mhloyi, Bursar
302-622-8000, ext. 102
mmhloyi@dcad.edu

Communications

Susan Coulby, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 106
scoulby@dcad.edu

Continuing Education

Mark Tajzler, Coordinator
302-622-8000, ext. 123
mtajzler@dcad.edu

Development

Renee T. Garnick, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 107
rgarnick@dcad.edu

Susan Coulby, Co-Op Program Contact
302-622-8000, ext. 106
scoulby@dcad.edu

Financial Aid

302-622-8000, ext. 105

Institutional Research and Assessment

Pamela MacPherson, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 421
pmacpherson@dcad.edu

Information Technology

Bates Carter, Coordinator
302-622-8000, ext. 715
bcarter@dcad.edu

Library

Megan Johnson, Director/Librarian
302-622-8000, ext. 408
mjohnson@dcad.edu

Maintenance

Mike Bender, Building Manager
302-622-8000, ext. 716
mbender@dcad.edu

Security Desk

302-622-8000, ext. 101
302-622-8867

Student Services

Jason Mokar, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 109
jmokar@dcad.edu

Erika Aust, Assistant Director
302-622-8000, ext. 126
eaust@dcad.edu