Administration and Staff

Delaware College of Art and Design

 

President's Office

 

John Hawkins, Interim President

302-622-8000, ext. 120

jhawkins@dcad.edu

 

Sam Vaughan, Deputy Assistant to the President

302-622-8000, ext. 103

svaughan@dcad.edu

 

 

Dean's Office

 

Krista Rothwell, Assistant Dean / Registrar 

302-622-8000, ext. 119

krothwell@dcad.edu

 

 

Finance and Operations Office

 

Eric Saul, Director

302-622-8000, ext. 121

esaul@dcad.edu

 

Cedria Knott, Assistant to the Director

302-622-8000, ext. 104

cknott@dcad.edu

 

 

Admissions Office

 

Jane B. Campbell, Director

302-622-8000, ext. 110

jcampbell@dcad.edu

 

Kelicia Pitts, Administrative Assistant

302-622-8000, ext. 118

admissions@dcad.edu

 

 

Bursar's Office

 

Muriel Mhloyi, Bursar

302-622-8000, ext. 102

mmhloyi@dcad.edu

 

 

Communications Office

 

Susan Coulby, Director

302-622-8000, ext. 106

scoulby@dcad.edu

 

 

Continuing Education Office

 

Mark Tajzler, Coordinator

302-622-8000, ext. 123

mtajzler@dcad.edu

 

 

Development Office

 

Renee T. Garnick, Director

302-622-8000, ext. 107

rgarnick@dcad.edu

 

Susan Coulby, Co-Op Program Contact
302-622-8000, ext. 106

scoulby@dcad.edu

 

 

Financial Aid Office

 

302-622-8000, ext. 105

 

 

Institutional Research and Assessment Office

 

Pamela MacPherson, Director

302-622-8000, ext. 421

pmacpherson@dcad.edu

 

 

Information Technology Office

 

Bates Carter, Coordinator

302-622-8000, ext. 715

bcarter@dcad.edu

 

 

Library

 

Megan Johnson, Director / Librarian

302-622-8000, ext. 408

mjohnson@dcad.edu

 

 

Maintenance

 

Mike Bender, Building Manager

302-622-8000, ext. 716

mbender@dcad.edu

 

 

Security Desk

 

302-622-8000, ext. 101

302-622-8867

 

 

Student Services Office

 

Jason Mokar, Director

302-622-8000, ext. 109

jmokar@dcad.edu

 

Erika Aust, Assistant Director

302-622-8000, ext. 126

eaust@dcad.edu