Degree Program Faculty

6.2.2013
Susan Fugate Brangers
Area Coordinator, Liberal Arts
Email: sbrangers@dcad.edu
View Bio
Penni Gioffre
Adjunct Professor, Liberal Arts
Email: pgioffre@dcad.edu
View Bio
Kevin Burke
Adjunct Professor, Liberal Arts
Phone: 302.622.8867 ext. 303
Email: kburke@dcad.edu
View Bio
Konstantinos Chalikias
Adjunct Professor, Liberal Arts
Email: kchalikias@dcad.edu
View Bio
Emily Mattingly
Instructor, Liberal Arts
Email: emattingly@dcad.edu
View Bio
Caitlin Larracey
Adjunct Professor, Liberal Arts,
Email: clarracey@dcad.edu
View Bio
Catherine Lantzas
Adjuct Professor, Liberal Arts,
Email: clantzas@dcad.edu
View Bio