Fine Arts

Artwork by Joel Turner
Michael East
Area Coordinator, Fine Arts
Phone: 302.622.8867 ext. 508
Email: meast@dcad.edu
View Bio
Connie Simon
Adjunct Professor, Foundation
Phone: 302.622.8867 ext. 508
Email: csimon@dcad.edu
View Bio
View Work
Lisa Baird
Adjunct Professor, Fine Arts
Phone: 302.622.8867 ext. 501
Email: lbaird@dcad.edu
View Bio
Lynda Schmid
Adjunct Professor, Fine Arts
Phone: 302.622.8867 ext. 509
Email: lschmid@dcad.edu
View Bio
View Work
Stan Smokler
Adjunct Professor, Fine Arts
Phone: 302.622.8867 ext. 853
Email: ssmokler@dcad.edu
View Bio
View Work
Zaneta Zubkova
Adjunct Professor, Fine Arts
Email: zzubkova@dcad.edu
View Bio