Administration

President’s Office

Jean Dahlgren, President
302-622-8000, ext. 103
president@dcad.edu

Kristen Blanchard, Administrative Coordinator
302-622-8000, ext. 103
kblanchard@dcad.edu

Dean’s Office

Katy Ro, Dean
302-622-8000, ext. 419
kro@dcad.edu

Krista Rothwell, Assistant Dean
302-622-8000, ext. 119
krothwell@dcad.edu

Hailey McCracken, Registrar
302-622-8000, ext. 113
hmccracken@dcad.edu

Finance and Operations

Eric Saul, Chief Financial Officer
302-622-8000, ext. 121
esaul@dcad.edu

Linda Stevenson, Accounting Manager
302-622-8000, ext. 104
lstevenson@dcad.edu

Admissions

Jane B. Campbell, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 110
jcampbell@dcad.edu

Randle Reed, Assistant Director
302-622-8000, ext. 123
rreed@dcad.edu

Wydelah Llanos, Counselor
302-622-8000, ext 108
wllanos@dcad.edu

Bursar’s Office

Muriel Mhloyi, Bursar
302-622-8000, ext. 102
mmhloyi@dcad.edu

Community Programs

Katy Ro, Dean
302-622-8000, ext. 419
kro@dcad.edu

Development

Renee T. Garnick, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 107
rgarnick@dcad.edu

Galleries and Events

Financial Aid

Sharna Patterson, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 122
spatterson@dcad.edu

Information Technology

Library

Megan Johnson, Director/Librarian
302-622-8000, ext. 408
mjohnson@dcad.edu

Maintenance

Mike Bender, Building Manager
302-622-8000, ext. 716
mbender@dcad.edu

Security Desk

302-622-8000, ext. 101
302-622-8867

Student Services

Sarah Garner, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 109
sgarner@dcad.edu

Marcus Freeman, Assistant Director
302-622-8000, ext. 126
mfreeman@dcad.edu