Administration

President’s Office

John Hawkins, Interim President
302-622-8000, ext. 120
jhawkins@dcad.edu

Kristen Blanchard, Administrative Coordinator
302-622-8000, ext. 103
kblanchard@dcad.edu

Dean’s Office

Katy Ro, Dean
302-622-8000, ext. 419
kro@dcad.edu

Krista Rothwell, Assistant Dean/Registrar
302-622-8000, ext. 119
krothwell@dcad.edu

Finance and Operations

Eric Saul, Chief Financial Officer
302-622-8000, ext. 121
esaul@dcad.edu

Cedria Knott, Assistant
302-622-8000, ext. 104
cknott@dcad.edu

Admissions

Jane B. Campbell, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 110
jcampbell@dcad.edu

Katlyn Cofrancisco, Counselor
302-622-8000, ext. 111
kcofrancisco@dcad.edu

Hailey McCracken, Counselor
302-622-8000, ext. 113
hmccracken@dcad.edu

Bursar’s Office

Muriel Mhloyi, Bursar
302-622-8000, ext. 102
mmhloyi@dcad.edu

Communications

Susan Coulby, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 717
scoulby@dcad.edu

Community Programs

Randle Reed, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 123
rreed@dcad.edu

Development

Renee T. Garnick, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 107
rgarnick@dcad.edu

Galleries and Events

Kelicia Pitts, Manager
302-622-8000, ext. 108
kpitts@dcad.edu

Financial Aid

302-622-8000, ext. 105

Information Technology

Bates Carter, Coordinator
302-622-8000, ext. 715
bcarter@dcad.edu

Library

Megan Johnson, Director/Librarian
302-622-8000, ext. 408
mjohnson@dcad.edu

Maintenance

Mike Bender, Building Manager
302-622-8000, ext. 716
mbender@dcad.edu

Security Desk

302-622-8000, ext. 101
302-622-8867

Student Services

Jason Mokar, Director
302-622-8000, ext. 109
jmokar@dcad.edu

Erika Aust, Assistant Director
302-622-8000, ext. 126
eaust@dcad.edu